Inspiration has eluded me this week. I was planning to write a contribution in response to this week’s Weekly Writing Challenge but writer’s block got me. I did think up a story while lying in bed one evening and I was happy with the idea. If only I had got up right then to write it down! Because when I tried to put my story on paper the next day it just did not work. I knew what I wanted to write, but every time I began typing it came out wrong. Not at all like I had heard it in my head the night before. 

I will try to regain some inspiration next week. Meanwhile, here are a few pictures of Loki that I took just now. They are a bit blurry, but you can see what a silly puppy he still is despite his size. (According to the BBC dogulator he would be 6 years old if he was human, and I would be 3 years and 9 months if I was a German Shepherd)

P1070873 P1070874 P1070875

P1070883

